Main Street Music

Preorder Upcoming Releases VIEW ALL

Music Releases 01-21-22

Artist Title Price
Years & Years Night Call [LP] New Vinyl: $33.46
Billy Talent Crisis Of Faith [White LP] New Vinyl: $28.78
Greensky Bluegrass Stress Dreams [LP] New Vinyl: $24.98
John Mellencamp Strictly A One-Eyed Jack New CD: $12.99
Ghost Hunter's Moon [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Blood Red Vinyl Single] New Vinyl: $9.98
Keb' Mo' Good To Be... New CD: $13.98
Penny & Sparrow Olly Olly [LP] New Vinyl: $20.98
SPIRIT OF THE BEEHIVE THE DOOR [Limited Edition Cloudy Teal Vinyl] New Vinyl: $9.98
SYML Sacred Spaces [Limited Edition Gold LP] New Vinyl: $24.98
Aoife O'Donovan Age Of Apathy [Bone LP] New Vinyl: $25.90
Miles Kane Change The Show [LP] New Vinyl: $23.98
Various Artists Annie Live! Original Soundtrack of the Live Television Event on NBC New CD: $12.96
Fun Lovin' Criminals Come Find Yourself: 25th Anniversary Edition [2LP] New Vinyl: $28.78
Boris W [Sea Blue LP] New Vinyl: $27.82
Walker Hayes Country Stuff The Album New CD: $10.96
El Camino Acid Sunset Motel [Orange LP] New Vinyl: $23.98
Nuclear Assault Handle WIth Care [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Magna Red LP] New Vinyl: $25.90
Fucked Up Epics In Minutes [LP] New Vinyl: $26.86
Anxious Little Green House [Violet LP] New Vinyl: $22.98
Jake Xerxes Fussell Good and Green Again [LP] New Vinyl: $22.98
Jana Horn Optimism [LP] New Vinyl: $21.98
The Waterboys Room To Roam (Half Speed Master) [2LP] New Vinyl: $32.53
The Waterboys The Magnificent Seven: The Waterboys Fisherman's Blues / Room To Roam band, 1989-90 [Super Deluxe 5CD/DVD Box Set] New CD: $94.98
Various Artists Urban Cowboy [SYEOR 2022 Limited Edition Opaque Blue 2LP] New Vinyl: $30.70

View More
back to top